New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Tim Angell North Carolina Farm Bureau
  • Rachel Breeden SIA Group
  • Phillip Childers IAT Specialty Companies
  • Lauren Cosnahan BB&T Insurance Svcs - AmRisc
  • Robert Derico Sedgwick
  • Brett Druzak Crawford & Company
  • Daniel Erwin North Carolina Farm Bureau
  • Scott Gardner North Carolina Farm Bureau
  • Timothy Hyde Burlington Insurance Group
  • David Mccready Nationwide
  • Michael Ogunti Builders Mutual Insurance Co
  • James Penley Nationwide
  • William Pinson Hanover Excess & Surplus Inc.
  • Broderick Sanders Builders Mutual Insurance Co
  • Wesley Toler North Carolina Farm Bureau