Officers & Directors

President

Amy M. Craig

CPCU, AAI

Contact: amymcraig1@gmail.com

President Elect

Thomas Rhodes

CPCU, AAI, AIC, ARM, AU

Contact: trhodes@jharm.com

Treasurer

Peggy Bird

CPCU, ARM, CLU, AIM, AU

Secretary

Ali Strano

CPCU

Contact: alison.strano@ncfbins.com

Immediate Past President

Dennis Carroll

CPCU, ARM

Contact: dennis.carroll@ncfbins.com

Director

Jay R. Baas

CPCU, AIC

Contact: jbaas@trisure.com

Director

David Braswell

CPCU, CIC, CRM

Contact: dbraswell@Insure-nc.com

919 781 1115

 

Director

Gina Schwitzgebel

CPCU, CIC, ARM, AIC, AMIM

Contact: ginas@juno.com


 

Director | Good Works

Deane Tolman

CPCU, ARM

Contact: tolmand1@nationwide.com

Director

Paul Hoover IV

CPCU, CIC

Contact: phoover4@dhbins.com

9197906415

Director | Meetings & Programs

Keith Lee

CPCU, AIC

Contact: keith.lee@ncfbins.com

Director

Robert C. Eades

CPCU, ACLS

Contact: bob.eades@ncjua.com

Director

Doug Hubble

CPCU, ARe, AINS

Contact: richard.hubble@ncjua.com

Committee Member | Education

Vacant

Governor

Chris Long

CPCU

Southern Regional Sales Executive

Charles Runge

CPCU

Contact: runge@theinstitutes.org